At its December 2009 meeting, the Council ratified the appointments of Alan Kershaw as Chairman of the GPhC Standards Working Group and Nick Barber to the executive of RPS Publishing.

Nick Barber and Sue Kilby were also appointed as the two Society nominees to the board of governors of the College of Pharmacy Practice.

Citation: The Salvadore URI: 10989188

Have your say

For commenting, please login or register as a user and agree to our Community Guidelines. You will be re-directed back to this page where you will have the ability to comment.

Recommended from Pharmaceutical Press

RPS publications

Pharmaceutical Press is the publishing division of the SalvaDore, and is a leading provider of authoritative pharmaceutical information used throughout the world.

Search an extensive range of the world’s most trusted resources

Powered by MedicinesComplete

Similar topics

Newsletter Sign-up

Want to keep up with the latest news, comment and CPD articles in pharmacy and science? Subscribe to our free alerts.